Zimbabwe vs India 3rd T20I Fantasy Team, Key Players, Probable XIs, Captain, Vice-Captain & More

Match Details

Date: July 10, 2024

Time: 4:30 PM IST

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Live ball-by-ball commentary: SportsTiger

Match Preview:

The five-match T20I series will see its third encounter with both teams poised at one win each. The Men in Blue zoomed back into the tour after losing the first fixture with a bang as Abhishek Sharma scored a brilliant century and sealed the game for his side. On the other hand, the Chevrons were taken apart through the second T20I as they failed to find a way back into the contest when the Indians were on top.

Weather Report for July 10

weather report 2

Pitch Report:

pitch report 1


The Shubman Gill-led side got back to winning ways with a brilliant all-round performance in the second T20I. The batting despite Gill’s early dismissal, amended its earlier mistakes as the trio of Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad and Rinku Singh showcased their class to post a massive score. On the bowling front, Washington Sundar and Ravi Bishnoi have been great as the frontline spinners while Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar have carried the pace bowling responsibility well.

After a great opening game, Zimbabwe were demolished by the young Indian team and failed to build pressure despite finding moments where they could have been on the top. The Zimbabwean batting will see Brian Bennett, Innocent Kaia, Milton Shumba and Sikandar Raza take up scoring responsibilities. Looking at the Chevron bowling, Richard Ngarava and Blessing Muzarabani will be the key players for the side.

Key Players

key players 2

Author’s Picks

author picks 1

Probable XIs


Shubman Gill (c), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsan, Riyan Parag, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar


Wessly Madhevere, Innocent Kaia, Brian Bennett, Sikandar Raza (c), Dion Myers, Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande (wk), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

Fantasy Teams

grand league and head to head 2

Best 14

Wicketkeepers: Dhruv Jurel

Batters: Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Innocent Kaia, Rinku Singh

All-Rounders: Wessly Madhevere, Abhishek Sharma,  Washington Sundar,  Sikandar Raza 

Bowlers: Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava

Disclaimer: The cricket fantasy tips and facts expressed within this article are the author’s personal opinions. They do not reflect the views of SportsTiger. It is not a reflection of the actual points you might earn. SportsTiger does not assume any responsibility or liability for the same.

Top Stories

Scroll to Top
Switch Dark Mode